Board of Directors

The Board is responsible for the highest level of decision-making and legal authority in LLDSE.  By law, it is ultimately accountable for, and has authority over, the society's resources and activities. The Board articulates and communicates LLDSE's vision to the membership and the community.  Through policy, the Board defines the parameters within which LLDSE will carry out it's work.

The Board of Directors is composed of the following Officers and Directors, who are elected to the position by a Majority Vote at the Society's Annual General Meeting:

Board of Directors Job Descriptions


  • President
  • Vice President(s)
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer


  • 3 Directors at Large


  • Past President


Want to know more? Check out them out...

President - April Cardinal
Vice President - Diana Oduneye
Secretary - Jennie Kovacs
Treasurer - Taylor Keiver
Director - Margaret Henderson
Director - Marianne Robertson
Director - Russell Keiver